By Marilla Ness
Product Code: 50009 ISBN No:651887011827 In Stock


Add To Wishlist


A superb selection of inspirational songs from America and Ireland blend seamlessly with the very best contemporary work to provide Marilla with a platform to display her stunning vocal range.

Track Listings
1. Make My Heart Your Dwelling Place
2. Breathe On Me Holy One
3. Lord You Are More Precious
4. I Exalt Thee
5. Wind Was Cold
6. As Gentle As Silence
7. Only Have To Close My Eyes
8. Maranatha
9. Cup Of Life Outpoured
10. Abba Father Let Me Be
11. Isn't He Beautiful
12. Jesus Jesus Jesus
13. From Where I Stand
14. Jesus The Healer
15. Take Our Bread
16. Rise From The Dreams Of Time
17. We See The Lord

You May Also Like

Cookie Preferences

Essential Cookies

Essential Cookies cannot be switched off.

Google Analytics

PCA predict