By Marilla Ness
Product Code: 50002 ISBN No:651887010424 In Stock


Add To Wishlist


Dedicated to Our Lord, Holy One of Israel features some of Marilla's personal favourites, including "Lamb of God" and the timeless "Abide with Me".

Track Listings
1. Peace Like A River
2. Lamb Of God
3. Abide With Me
4. Open Your Eyes
5. See His Glory
6. Reign In Me
7. Mary Most Holy
8. Lord You Are The Holy One
9. Alleluia He Is Coming
10. All Heaven Declares
11. When I Look Into Your Holiness
12. Such Love
13. Walk Humbly With Your God
14. I Lift My Hands
15. For You And Me
16. Make Us One Lord

You May Also Like

Cookie Preferences

Essential Cookies

Essential Cookies cannot be switched off.

Google Analytics

PCA predict