Product Code: 107889 ISBN No:656172277295 In Stock


Add To Wishlist


Keep Calm it's the most wonderful time of the year! The perfect CD to keep calm and celebrate the festive season.
Track Listing:
1. In the Bleak Mid-Winter
2. Away in a Manger
3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
4. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
5. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
6. While Shepherds Watched
7. Silent Surrendered
8. God Rest You Merry, Gentlefolk
9. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
10. O Come, All Ye Faithful
11. In the Lord is My Joy
12. Silent Night
13. The First Nowell
14. Once in Royal David's City
15. The Holly and The Ivy
16. See Amid the Winter's Snow

You May Also Like

Cookie Preferences

Essential Cookies

Essential Cookies cannot be switched off.

Google Analytics

PCA predict