By Marilla Ness
Product Code: 50010 ISBN No:651887012022 In Stock


Add To Wishlist


Marilla's interpretations of Tom Paxton's "I Will Love You", Gerry Rafferty's "Don't Give Up On Me" and the Choir's "Beautiful Scandalous Night", are just three of the twelve wonderful songs which reach out from this album of today, with a Christian message as old as time itself.

Track Listing:
1. I Will Love You
2. Be Still And Know I Am With You
3. Beautiful Scandalous Night
4. I Give You My Heart
5. Come Into My Heart
6. Shout To The Lord
7. Gently She Carried
8. God Of The Earth
9. Holy Ground
10. You're The One
11. Jesus My Shepard
12. Nearer My God To Thee
13. Jesus What A Beautiful Name
14. Show Me Your Ways
15. Don't Give Up On Me

You May Also Like

Cookie Preferences

Essential Cookies

Essential Cookies cannot be switched off.

Google Analytics

PCA predict