By Richard Proulx
Product Code: 80236 ISBN No:785147076629 In Stock


Add To Wishlist


It is no coincidence that many favorite hymns and songs were written for Communion. Selections from this spectacular recording span the centuries making this recording a must-have for every sacred library of recorded works.

Track Listing:
1. O salutaris hostia
2. Adoro te devote
3. Ecce panis angelorum
4. Pange lingua
5. O Lord, I Am Not Worthy
6. I Received the Living God
7. Let Us Break Bread Together
8. Draw Us In the Spirit's Tether
9. Ave verum corpus
10. Jesu dulcis memoria
11. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
12. Jesus, My Lord and My God, My All
13. Soul of My Savior
14. Gift of Finest Wheat
15. Sicut Cervus
16. I am the Bread of Life
17. Father, We Thank Thee

You May Also Like