By Marilla Ness
Product Code: 50001 ISBN No:651887010127 In Stock


Add To Wishlist


He Touched Me has become the definitive album of the Charismatic Renewal Movement, containing 16 of its most beautiful songs.

Track Listings
1. Holy Spirit We Welcome You
2. Lay Your Hands
3. Lift Up Heads
4. I Love You Lord
5. He Touched Me
6. He Is Lord
7. Sweet Heart Of Jesus
8. Lord You Are So Precious
9. You Are Near
10. With A Clean Heart
11. This Is Holy Ground
12. Sing Of A Girl
13. Jesus Name Above All Names
14. Pierce My Ear
15. Oh Lord Your Tenderness
16. Here I Am Lord

You May Also Like

Cookie Preferences

Essential Cookies

Essential Cookies cannot be switched off.

Google Analytics

PCA predict