By Marilla Ness
Product Code: 50005 ISBN No:MLM110 In Stock


Add To Wishlist


Share Marilla's love for the Lord in the music and lyrics of these twelve magnificent songs.

Track Listings
1. Loving You Gently Lord
2. How Can I Keep From Singing
3. Tender Mercy
4. Jesus You Are Lord
5. Communion Song
6. One Bread One Body
7. Heart Of Love
Father We Love You
8. Come To The Water
9. To Do Your Will
10. You Are Here
11. As The Deer
12. Walk In The Light

You May Also Like

Cookie Preferences

Essential Cookies

Essential Cookies cannot be switched off.

Google Analytics

PCA predict