By Marilla Ness
Product Code: 50018 ISBN No:651887013821 In Stock


Add To Wishlist


A stunning collection of old and new classic songs delivered with Marilla's unique vocal interpretation combined with fine blend of guitar, piano and orchestral arrangements. The album which features thirteen tracks includes some well known standards and some powerful new worship songs which combine beautifully to give the album a spirit filled serenity that has become Marilla's hallmark.

Track list:
1. Jesus Be The Centre
2. I Am The Vine
3. Only You
4. Old Rugged Cross
5. Come Holy Spirit
6. For You Are My God
7. Love Beyond Measure
8. Bring Flowers Of The Rarest
9. Speak Peace To My Heart
10. Do You Remember The Time
11. Help Me Lord Jesus
12. Mary's Song (I Rocked Him)
13. Sing Alleluia To The Lord

You May Also Like

Cookie Preferences

Essential Cookies

Essential Cookies cannot be switched off.

Google Analytics

PCA predict