By Marilla Ness
Product Code: 50020 ISBN No:651887014026 In Stock


Add To Wishlist


In this new CD, Marilla meditates on some of the words and themes from the Psalms, already inherent in her recordings, and combines their prayers of petition, hope and thanksgiving with fifteen powerful songs, taken from her albums.

Song Track Listing:
2. Oh The Word of My Lord
4. Communion Song
6. You Are Beautiful
8. As the Deer
10. How Can I Keep from Singing
12. Yaweh is the God
14. The Light in You
16. With a Clean Heart
18. For You are my Lord
20. Lord you are more Precious
22. Give Me Joy - Single
24. Lord I Love You
26. Loving You Gently Lord
28. You Are Near
30. We See the Lord

You May Also Like

Cookie Preferences

Essential Cookies

Essential Cookies cannot be switched off.

Google Analytics

PCA predict