By Bill Huebsch
Product Code: 43206 ISBN No:9781627851725 In Stock


Add To Wishlist


A program based on the four parts of the Catechism of the Catholic Church:

Creed, Sacraments, Prayer, Morality.

This engaging summary of the main themes of the Catechism helps adults understand their faith through the lens of modern life and their own experiences. The seven books break open the Catechism’s main themes—the Mystery of God, Christology, Christian Anthropology, Ecclesiology, Sacraments, Morality, and Liturgy and Prayer. Each includes a group sessions guide.

You May Also Like

Cookie Preferences

Essential Cookies

Essential Cookies cannot be switched off.

Google Analytics

PCA predict