By Fr Denis McBride C.Ss.R
Product Code: 1861 ISBN No:9780852315590 In Stock
Format:  Paperback
Publisher:  Redemptorist Publications
Publication Date: Oct 2019
£12.95 £9.95


Add To Wishlist


“The format of the book is simple. Fourteen episodes are chosen from the Infancy Narratives in the Gospels of Matthew and Luke, except for the very first, which is taken from John and which stresses the awesome reality of God becoming truly human. Each episode has the same shape:after the opening response there is a scripture reading, followed by the author’s personal reflection, then a prayer and a closing response. Fourteen carefully chosen works of art match each station as appropriate. The author, with his usual aplomb, makes the scenes come vividly alive and has created a beautiful, thoughtful book.”
- Fr Denis Blackledge SJ


Find the Stations of the Infancy eBook on Amazon Kindle.
Press on the Kindle icon  

You May Also Like

Cookie Preferences

Essential Cookies

Essential Cookies cannot be switched off.

Google Analytics

PCA predict